Coogahluvah 45 / 46 / C
"BBW and athletic guy. Send us a mail Not into chatting without each other around, but maybe we can chat when all are available. Prefer ages 35-50..... Must be attraction for all. Of course disease free... We are and plan to stay that way! Interested?"
Fowlerville, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 26, 2014

To view all of
Coogahluvah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coogahluvah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,662,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1nsatiablyYours
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
DmtChh
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
7travelinman0
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
BigDrewz08
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
ljboner
Ohio, United States
10largemember
Michigan, United States
romero734
Michigan, United States
0netrickpony20
Michigan, United States
howellbadboy
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Coogahluvah 45/C
Fowlerville, Michigan
Introduction
We are a professional couple looking to spice it up with similar people. We have had a couple experiences that we both enjoyed. We are not hardcore and look for fun when the mood strikes and timing is right.

We tend to chill at home. Bon fires, cocktails and hot tubbing, although we do like getting out every so often. We have the greatest sex life and practice A LOT! We like to talk about our sexy fantasies and sometimes act on them.... With the right people of course!

My Ideal Person She likes good looking, muscular and above average equipment. She is a BBW with great tits and ass and is a great multi-tasker!
He is only into women!
We both enjoy outgoing people with a good sense of humor....
Must have face pics. Will want to meet prior to any activities. No Creepers! . If we get back to you, we are interested. Planning is a must!
Sorry, no BBC.

Information
  • 45/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fowlerville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 6, 1971 September 26, 1970
Travels to: Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None