CoochiePoundah 35 / M
"I want to be your Person of Sexual Interest..."
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 7, 2010

To view all of
CoochiePoundah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CoochiePoundah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,962,215 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_curvy_pixie
Ontario, Canada
NightAngel0277
Ontario, Canada
CarlyBaaby
Ontario, Canada
Toronto_BBC_Slut
Ontario, Canada
Lustlush1
British Columbia, Canada
knottyribbonz
Ontario, Canada
ourfirstlickalot
Michigan, United States
HOTWIFESANDRA
Ontario, Canada
cutie812
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
CoochiePoundah 35/M
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
Mannnn it's too fucking cold for me... I'mma go to bed and not wake up until End of March
Introduction
Can't really say I'm a new person anymore now can I?

Well I've been on here since what? 2010 and got a bit more serious with the site around 2011.

Have the pleasure to meet a few single women and couples. It's been a great time all around. Now with 2013 ending and 2014 on the horizon time for more fun and debauchery.

About myself:
Laid back funny guy. I try to remain interesting.
Enjoy playing with single women and I'm open to couples too. Ladies if you're a squirter then me and you gotta be friends lol.

I work full time in IT field which gives me a good amount of time to have fun. I don't mind traveling to meet people. I find it more fun that way.

I'm currently single too so no girlfriend or wife hidden away somewhere. Not a cheater and really not into drama. Unless it's on TV. (You know that TV show Revenge is some hot shit. Then there's Person of Interest).

I'm a chubby guy which I'm working but right now got a a six pack full over towels lol. So take note if you're looking for something specific.

I enjoy most types of sexual play but I try to stay away from anal and things that involve too much pain. I stay away from anal because I got a thick dick and putting something like this \8b into something small like this --> .

Seems like no bueno

My Ideal Person Women:
- All colours of the rainbow
- Straight or Bi women are cool with me
- I do like older women but younger women are cool too
- Thin or Thick is fine with me
- Able to handle a good pounding
- Intelligence and maturity is necessary
- Being humourous helps too
- Honest

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1981
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: