Consantinexxx 38 / M
"Drama free and non pushy"
ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Consantinexxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Consantinexxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,733 Active Members!*
 
Status
Consantinexxx 38/M
ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Good day and thanks for checking out my profile. I guess I'll start with why I am on here. I have been in the life style for a while now but off and on this site. I play when I am single or have a like minded partner. I am pretty busy working two jobs enjoying life , so I have taken a small break from dating as I further my career . I have trouble finding people that can keep up with me in the bedroom until I found this site a few years ago. It's nice hanging out with like minded people that I can be myself with. Well and I like being naked. I am considered to be very good looking and aged well but that's all in the eye of the beholder really. I am considered fit and eat healthy. I am respectful, easygoing with a big sense of humor. I have a great life so I am always in a good mood these days and prefer to meet people also with high spirits. I am above average and very reliable when I say I am going to meet. Plus there is no pressure with me. I have my own house so I can host anytime. Don't be shy about contacting me at all. I am very easy to talk too and will treat you with respect and not be pushy. I am not one of those desperate guys on here just looking to get laid because they can't anywhere else, i have no problem getting a date at all. I just would like to meet people that enjoy's some good adult fun as much as me. I have no problems sharing face pics at all with the right people. I have added some private albums. One of me with a few friends . Also one with face pics. So if you send a friend request please include some yourself
Cheers

Information
  • 38 / male
  • ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 24, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Goverment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: