ConradBlack999 38 / M
"Happiness is......A good cigar, a good meal, and a good woman - or a bad one."
melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ConradBlack999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ConradBlack999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,590,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bella2012april
New South Wales, Australia
Sungoddess999
Florida, United States
Sjcurious09
Victoria, Australia
amberonheat
Victoria, Australia
ozzymom
Victoria, Australia
brookewantsit
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
ConradBlack999 38/M
melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

I'm a hard working self employed Melbourne boy, enjoying what I have but looking for more. I keep myself busy but have always managed to find a balance.
I'm of European descent. Average build, hazel eyes.... Creative and innovative open minded, chilled out and easygoing.

Looking for....

Like minded people with an upbeat positive rhythm who will groove to the beat of the drum. People comfortable in there skin and aren’t afraid to play with fire once in a while. People who enjoy passionate hot-blooded lost in time moments are confident in the bedroom & know exactly what they desire.

For me a perfect night out is the company of a fascinating companion(s), & some mischievous activities afterwards..... or during.

My Ideal Person ****************** WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ConradBlack999's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 16, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: