ConnieD49 61 / T
"Bi-Curious been crossdressing for a long time. Dreams of being treated like a lady in everyway."
Racine, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 7, 2005

To view all of
ConnieD49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ConnieD49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roscoe474
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
litlcock
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Blackheels42
Illinois, United States
hermilo55
Tamaulipas, Mexico
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
gurlygurl2011
Illinois, United States
tommy24u2
Wisconsin, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
Badger19723820
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
ConnieD49 61/T
Racine, Wisconsin
Introduction
Would love to feel like a real women. One on one with a man or a Man-women couple.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a discreat man or couple for a quiet evening of sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I like Carrie Underwood

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pick any leading man like a james bond type

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ConnieD49's responses

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Racine, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 7, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retail mgr
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: