CompanionTime4U 54 / M
"The Companion"
Hazleton, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2015

To view all of
CompanionTime4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CompanionTime4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HorseGuyMN
Minnesota, United States
neioco
Iowa, United States
Zrmted
Illinois, United States
mountainguy2259
New Mexico, United States
phuckyes71
Iowa, United States
Inchworm59
Iowa, United States
533tator
Iowa, United States
CumFuknSukNow
Iowa, United States
 
Status
CompanionTime4U 54/M
Hazleton, Iowa
Introduction
Health desease free 54. average 5' 9" 180 lb SWM Brn eyes n hair + sum greying, bottom versitle other,seeking mature men to spend time with as FB,FWB,REG, n just needing companionship. I'm easygoing n easy to speak to.Open to suggestions.
come be an open book to me,what is said and done stays only between us.

My Ideal Person Could be just as you are. Like camping fishing campfires. Country living is defiantly a top lister. Not a cat person I hate litter boxes. Going out occasionally to eat maybe see friends. Humerous & playful. Honest & easy going. Then step by step n day by day !!!

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Hazleton, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 21, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Factory
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses