Command233 54 / M
"SEEKING A MALE OR A CROSS DRESSER LOVER"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Command233's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,144 Active Members!*
 
Status
Command233 54/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
I often find myself interested in a potential lover or just turned on by the thought of one. I want to fulfill my desires and thoughts by enjoying a lover for pleasurable moments and more. Moments for nudity, oral with one, masturbating with one, rubbing on their body, making out, cuddling, hugging and embracing where one can top for the other.

One of my favorite realities is to meet someone when out and start up a conversation. From a conversation an interest leads to something rewarding. Rewarding becomes regular and regular becomes a jackpot.

My Ideal Person An encounter for two being sexually satisfied on all sexual levels. Making another feel good sexually making it possible for the bedroom or a place where two can climax together.

A comfort for sexual needs being satisfied by touching embracing, hugging, making out, masturbating, nudity, dirty talk, oral sex and embracing while one tops for the other.

Suited for anyone between the ages of 25 -70 years of age, race not important and sexual preference not important.

Let's exchange emails so we can begin this opportunity for some great sexual pleasure. I know I am ready, how about yourself.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of Command233's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either