ComeBi4Fun 45 / 53 / C
"Looking for Sexy Fun Friends!"
Warren, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 2, 2014

To view all of
ComeBi4Fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ComeBi4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,916 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ComeBi4Fun 45/C
Warren, Michigan
Introduction
Very open minded relaxed married couple with some good experiences. He is 45.. short dark hair, brown eyes, stocky build.. loves to please his partner.. she is 53.. light brown hair.. blue eyes... on the chubby side but can still turn heads! We both love to have a good time.. drinks,, dinner.. then let whatever happens, happen. No pressure, no expectations.. but we wont take one for the team. All parties must have a mutual attraction for anything more to take place... if that's not there.. we would still love to have you as friends.

My Ideal Person We are looking to make long term friends to have great times both in and out of the bedroom. We prefer couples in our age bracket.. Caucasian only.. sorry.. no offense but that's our preference.. also no bi-racial couples.
Looking for open minded fun couples with a good sense of humor, non-judgmental... just free and easy going as we are. We enjoy each other very much but want to include more in our lifestyle!! Straight or Bi/Bi-curious!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ComeBi4Fun's responses

Information
  • 45/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warren, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1971 June 21, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: Engineer clerical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None