Coloradoan3 64 / M
"hi, interested in discreteness, hope you are too"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2005

To view all of
Coloradoan3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coloradoan3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,554,254 Active Members!*
 
Status
Coloradoan3 64/M
Denver, Colorado
I found a friend? Or she found me! I hope!! :)
Introduction
what would you like, I'm into pleasure any way you like, I have messenger, ask me. A little shy at first but warm up to you quickly if you try. Please email me if you are interested, I can't email you but I can respond to emails sent to me

My Ideal Person someone who can be discrete...catch me and chat with me. I like a woman who enjoys the sensual side of love making. I like exploring every inch of a woman's body. *Y* *Y* (Y)
Surprising how different the tastes are depending where you are licking and nibbling.
Enjoy caressing, teasing, tasting...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being with a passionate women who is totally open to having a sensual experience with lots of foreplay. willing to show and tell me what they enjoy and letting me do that

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, anything you'd like

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ain't gonna happen so why fantasize about it lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Coloradoan3's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 20, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses