Collin4xxx 44 / M
"looking for the "One", but I want to have some fun along the way..."
Hickory, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Collin4xxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Collin4xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,698 Active Members!*
 
Status
Collin4xxx 44/M
Hickory, North Carolina
"Looking for a sensual woman to connect with..."
Introduction
NC guy looking for a sexy and sensual woman to connect with and see what happens...

My Ideal Person I am looking for an outgoing woman that knows what she wants and likes, but is also open minded and is a little adventurous. I like brunettes, as well as blondes, but have always had a weakness for auburn hair... I have a passion for asian women, but also find pregnant women extremely sexy... I like petite and sweet women, as well as tall ones too. But a woman's true sexiness is in her attitude! A sexy attitude is more important than size or shape any day... I want to find a woman that can stimulate the mind as well as the body, and can bring out the best in a person. Being bi and a little submissive wouldn't hurt either...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of Collin4xxx's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Hickory, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1972
Travels to: Johnston, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: American Indian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None