Collegestud707 31 / M
"SEEKING A COUGAR FOR FUN"
Petaluma, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2010

To view all of
Collegestud707's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Collegestud707's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Slut4BBC2015
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
SexyFierce8
Online NOW!
California, United States
Leanne800
Idaho, United States
JulesICU812
California, United States
Qtgrrl69
California, United States
PlayWithMeGoodie
Arizona, United States
mizzsuckems
California, United States
MomentsLikeThis
California, United States
hotwifeshellie
California, United States
 
Status
Collegestud707 31/M
Petaluma, California
As an Atheist, the only sure evidence of an intelligent designer can be seen in the beauty of Women; undoubtedly an omniscient creation that
Introduction
I recently have been fantasizing about having hot rough steamy sexual relationships with an older women. I would like to experience an older womans touch.

I am 30 years old, 5'11, tan, muscular, gym nerd, D&D free, and can go all night. Love sensual Four Play, and kissing. I am college educated with advanced degrees in molecular biology and business. I am a dominant alpha male but respectful toward women. I am looking for a hot sexually charged experience, in which we cannot keep each others hands off each other.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A hot sexy cougar for some steamy NSA encounters. I like women with a wild side, and high sex drive. I need someone who can keep up with me as I like marathon sex sessions.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Petaluma, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Senior Scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None