CollaredSubSlave 54 / F
"I am a submissive slave whore to my Master"
Elgin, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 8, 2015

To view all of
CollaredSubSlave's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CollaredSubSlave's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
foximom32
Minnesota, United States
columbiacutie91
South Carolina, United States
anrblog
South Carolina, United States
SubmissiveFreaky
South Carolina, United States
santaay
Holland, Netherlands
Speedycouple2
Devon, United Kingdom
BabyGirl102578
South Carolina, United States
ctbbclover69
Connecticut, United States
_lila
Georgia, United States
 
Status
CollaredSubSlave 54/F
Elgin, South Carolina
Looking for a lady to use me along with my Master. I want to tongue a SWEET pussy as Master fucks me
Introduction
Just a submissive slave that my Master owns completely. I am completely his lock stock and barrel. I will only do what my Master allows me to do. He is my only owner and will not go against him at all. I love and worship my Master and only want to make him happy ALWAYS. My Master controls my account so I will never hide anything from him PERIOD. I am truly and honestly a woman. JUST SO ALL KNOWS CONDOMS IS A MUST THERE WILL BE FUCKING OR SUCKING WITHOUT YOUR COCK BEING COVERED. I ONLY FUCK AND SUCK MY MASTERS COCK AND DRINK HIS CUM ONLY. PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person I want to meet a lovely sweet lady that wants to be friends and more. Want to be friends with benefits and must be comfortable with me being a submissive slave to My Master. My Master will always be in charge of my movements and will be with me alot. I want to be with a lady to caress her intire body from head to toe and to make her feel like a queen. Must not be camera shy but face will not be shown in any picture or video. Hope to hear from you soon

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My Master is my celebrity

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of CollaredSubSlave's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Elgin, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Submissive/slave
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: