CoffeeDrinker007 57 / M
"Looking for cock to suck in Honolulu. Pick me up on the corner, take me some place private, and make me suck your dick and eat your cum for a ride back."
Honolulu - Ward Center area, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2011

To view all of
CoffeeDrinker007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CoffeeDrinker007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,488 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlexFender3
Online NOW!
Gothenburg, Sweden
asian4meat
Online NOW!
California, United States
STEPHANIEAZORAL
Arizona, United States
tnhunter51
Tennessee, United States
cumluver45
Pennsylvania, United States
oldtimer503
Illinois, United States
UpsetAsherGulls
Georgia, United States
chefballs101
California, United States
SouseSpickPokes
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
CoffeeDrinker007 57/M
Honolulu - Ward Center area, Hawaii
Anyone want a blow job? Look for me on the Instant Messenger
Introduction
Non paying member - look for me in the "Bath House " chat room. Like my introduction title says; I am interested in meeting someone who lives near me and would enjoy having a guy come over to suck his cock. I would also like to enjoy rimming ass and getting fucked. By definition I would categorize myself as a "total bottom". I am not looking for someone who wants to suck, or play with, my cock too. If you would like to play with an oral bottom, send me an e-mail.

My Ideal Person I have many fantasies, but, my primary interest is in sucking cock, rimming ass, and swallowing hot cum, but, should I meet the right guy, I would also be willing to bottom. Notice: Due to my current living arrangement (I share a home with my daughter) I am unable to host. Therefore, if you are not able to host, please know of a secluded place where we can safely enjoy public sex. Additional Thought: I have a somewhat shy and submissive personality and would really enjoy being with a man who has a more dominant nature and isn't hesitant to tell me what he wants me to do and then expects me to do it. Critical Information: If you like what you read and think you would enjoy spending some time with me, please send me an e-mail so we can communicate. Or, look for me on the "FriendFinder Messenger". I am a standard member on this site. Mahalo!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CoffeeDrinker007's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Honolulu - Ward Center area, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 6, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: