Code7even 39 / M
"Here to have some fun"
Hudson, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Code7even's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Code7even's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkyCpl2827
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
hellonokitty
La Paz, Bolivia
Carlinha_RJ
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
marymyholes
Indiana, United States
Iluja
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
swollenwetlips69
Minnesota, United States
Schoolmarmelade
Minnesota, United States
HottnReady4More
Minnesota, United States
curvycougar72
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Code7even 39/M
Hudson, Wisconsin
I saw the future...
Introduction
Standard members can email me for free.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

I work hard and play even harder.

My Ideal Person Independent, I am very independent and prefer people who are also.
Intelligent, Yes, I prefer intelligent educated people. You must be able to carry on an intelligent
Creative, I consider myself a creative person and enjoy being around other creative peopleconversation.
Healthy,I take care of myself and expect the same from someone.
Low Drama, explains itself
Active,I consider myself an extremely active person. I am always doing something and rarely simply sitting around waiting for something to happen. I prefer others who also are also active and enjoy living life to its fullest.
Traveling, enjoy going places, new experiences, cultures, etc

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Hudson, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1977
Travels to: Copenhagen, Denmark
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: