CocoaLuvrTx 49 / M
"Love Back and Enjoy the Flavor! :)"
Wylie, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 17, 2012

To view all of
CocoaLuvrTx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CocoaLuvrTx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,132,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2Guys_Minus1_DFW
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
beancounterlars
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
maxxxpounder3
Minnesota, United States
Italianguytx2
Texas, United States
Dale944
Texas, United States
wibiguy
Minnesota, United States
dallastx20062001
Texas, United States
kinkybicple6978
Texas, United States
TallTightBttm
Texas, United States
 
Status
CocoaLuvrTx 49/M
Wylie, Texas
Introduction
Married guy into tasting. Love the flavors of giving pleasures top and bottom, front and back, female and male. If I am not here they do not want you to be able to contact me because they cannot make any money off of me when I am not here. I just want to back and have good sex. Contact me if you want!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To share two ladies of ethnicity (black, hispanic, asian)
whether they are bisexual or not. Love if they were both
squirters, want to be sprayed down with the results of my
tongue in them...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CocoaLuvrTx's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Wylie, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 8, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None