CocoBear747 53 / M
"Chocolate Bear waiting to Hug U"
st louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 6, 2003

To view all of
CocoBear747's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CocoBear747's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,111,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juicythickwetnes
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
justlooking1155
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
ou8i24me
Illinois, United States
lickme723
Illinois, United States
Couples4us2014
Illinois, United States
much2deep4most
Missouri, United States
Steve6107
Missouri, United States
lishayoung
Texas, United States
keptreo2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
CocoBear747 53/M
st louis, Missouri
Introduction
Im 6"3 Big athletic Football shape capricorn looking for special Lady to Rub a 54"chest and enjoy an experience male.8" thick penis and very detailed especially LOVE FOREPLAY, My Oral skills are legendary and definetly NOT a minute man get back to me asap!!!!

My Ideal Person someone who is not afraid to enjoy a sensual strong male, who want to be fulfilled to the upmost and satisfied totally hope to hear from you safe and descret hope to hear from a special lady or couple soon

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Maxwell, Duffy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Fantasize about Kristie Alley, on her hands and knees her
kitty full of thick hair and me licking it till she's
shaken and stroking it like a KLEON

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CocoBear747's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • st louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 29, 1962
Hometown: Mt Vernon, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Security
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: