CockyTailParty 42 / M
"Hello Lets get the party started"
Hicksville, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2015

To view all of
CockyTailParty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CockyTailParty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,038,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
CockyTailParty 42/M
Hicksville, New York
Introduction
Fun

My Ideal Person I'm looking for some fun NSA GFE Friends with benefits to meet with every few weeks for a day, overnight, a few days and even a week,
I travel for work and pleasure and looking for a travel party girl, I'll take care of everything.. ....i like being outdoors Skiing Hiking Golf Beach live music.
And I like to have sex with women until my dick falls off. HAHA it hasn't yet! (No Chicks with Dicks)
If your a DTF wild child nymph that likes to play with toys, likes other girls, if not that's ok, group sex, you need Sexecution and / or your pussy is on fire and needs a good pounding then We should meet.
I'm going to the mountains for 2 or 3 days midweek in the next month and I would like you to join me. if you ski or snowboard or just want to hang at the lodge, No problem, perhaps after an afternoon cocktail break from the mountain, I'll Fuck you on the Gondola ride back up,, hahaha, Imagine getting to the top and being 1/2 naked and not being able to get off in time so we have to go back down to the bottom.
Florida golf trip in April, don't golf hang poolside, next winter Ski the Alps, *must have passport
Interested ?
We can meet next week and get the party started

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Hicksville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1974
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None