CockInTheWoods 45 / M
"Seeking Some SeXXXy Sound Pleasures??"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
CockInTheWoods's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CockInTheWoods's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,191 Active Members!*
 
Status
CockInTheWoods 45/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hello, thanks for checking me out...I'm a 41 year old sexy, creative, caring, passionate, imaginative, fun, free-spirited, and musical male...for ur assurance, I am also a normal, safe, sane, and D/D free guy...I am not a psycho of any type, so if ur looking for a "bad boy" type that abuses u physically or emotionally, please pass me by(e)!...also, I am told by women that I am a good looking guy but in reality we all have some physical and personal flaws, don't we?...lol...anyway, I've spent most of my life as a music composer with an insatiable thirst for romance and heart-felt inspiration...that being said, practically speaking, I am embarking on expanding my career and am in the final stages of becoming a lawyer through articling...it is my hopes to specialize in Entertainment and Sports law--u want to be star?...need some help or representation?...(smile!)...I am 5'9", 160 lbs, have brown hair with some greying and brown eyes...I work out at the gym alot and have a nice developed chest...I've never been married and have no children...I am a creative person with a weakness for beautiful sexy women..a hopeless Romantic I suppose!..(smile)..just listen to Gustav Mahler's Adagietto for String's (5th Symphony) or Samuel Barber's Adagio for Strings and then u may understand me better!..I have been told that I am attractive and a "GREAT LOVER" but I will leave that up to u to find out..I love hot sunny days, going to the beach, bikinis, working out at the gym for hours on end, wine with candlelight dinners, walking hand in hand at sunset and of course mixing my special music-making talents with passionate lovemaking--want to taste a sample?..I love to caress and hold a woman..I also am especially good at fondlin', lickin' and kissin'--all in the heated passion of the touch!..if u feel like a Daring Dove, why not give my version of a Romantic Dance a flighty chance?..after all I won't bite--unless u want me to!--but I may want to make u moan in motion-filled ecstasy when I pull hardly on ur soft, sexy hair a bit! (mmmmmm.....wink!!)

PLEASE NOTE: I have been a member here for a while and have come to realize that most on here really aren't serious to meet in real life. I have sent out tons of email and "winks" and no one ever replies. Thus, I no longer want to purchase a silver or gold membership and in effect have no way to contact you accept by "hotlist-ing" you. If your serious about getting to know me or meet me, you will have to make the first step in sending me an email--even if it is just a short "Hi" type note. I apologize for that but I guarantee you that I will reply to you. If you don't have any points to send an email, I am often on the AdultFriendFinder Instant Messenger, and you can contact me by IM there, if you like. I am well worth the effort to get to know and will not disappoint you, even if your looking for just a friend. I also just don't sleep with anyone--its too risky nowadays--and prefer some type of "spark" and attraction to be there between us. Thanks and best of luck to you in your searches.

My Ideal Person I'm lookin for an attractive sexy woman who takes care of her body and likes to turn a man on with her sexual prowess...particularly with her breasts...mmmmm...strong hugggzzzz and passionate liixxxx's...(not to mention a lusty smile!!)

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Other
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: