Cliste7628 50 / F
"Seeking A Discreet Relationship"
Cartersville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 5, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cliste7628's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,123,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Cliste7628 50/F
Cartersville, Georgia
Introduction
I am in an open marriage and very happy with my husband. I am seeking a friends with benefits type of relationship. I want a discreet and sane man, with zero drama, who I can enjoy sex and intimacy with (plus mutually enjoyed kink)- without the worry of them becoming so attached that they become a problem for my marriage. Like myself, I like my friends to exhibit manners, be dependable (do what they say they are going to do), be thoughtful, be open minded, be truthful and tolerant. This pleases me very much. And, as long as these elements are in place, the sexuality, sensuality and kink will take care of itself. Do you understand what I mean?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cliste7628's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Cartersville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 17, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses