Clio369 43 / F
"Looking for Play Dates"
Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 19, 2001

To view all of
Clio369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Clio369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,136 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sirius4play
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
gtown_2006
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
WhatWeGonnaDo
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
clitmaster74
North Carolina, United States
FacedJestsYahoo
Kentucky, United States
allyooptcb
Kentucky, United States
no_time_four_bs
Kentucky, United States
antoniompw
Kentucky, United States
Allwood62015
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Clio369 43/F
Frankfort, Kentucky
Ready for some summer fun!
Introduction
I'm in need of a little stimulation to bring me back from the depths of boredom. If you want an open mind, look no further. I need a lover with as much sexual energy as I have. No one speaks for me, so if you are contacted to discuss me, please do not anticipate that I have actual knowledge of the occurrence.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a fun and daring person who can play hard.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Seether, Aerosmith, Sevendust, NIN, and Eminem

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure, haven't we all? I love great hands and lips.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Clio369's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 25, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, someSpanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: