Climbonjr 41 / M
"Let's have an Adventure"
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 3, 2015

To view all of
Climbonjr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Climbonjr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,748 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vt4play
British Columbia, Canada
Curious_wife09
British Columbia, Canada
gspoonxiii
Alberta, Canada
sofhia13
North Carolina, United States
00exciteme00
Wisconsin, United States
bouncintigger696
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Climbonjr 41/M
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Find me on IM.
Introduction
I am MARRIED. My wife is in a happy poly relationship and I am free to date/explore other partners. She will know what/who/when. Full testing is required before sex will occur.

I enjoy meeting people face to face. I don't mind some email exchange but prefer a face to face. Doesn't mean we have to do anything but talk. I travel a lot and love to meet people from different places.

I love adventure skiing, climbing mountains, anything that gets the heart pumping.
For me the first orgasm is just a warmup.
On here looking for some sexual adventure. My wife has a long term poly partner, giving me time and freedom to explore.

Looking for a FWB's type relationship, one on one or as a third. No need for strings or pressure, sometimes the chemistry is there and sometimes its not. With the right couple my wife could be interested.

My Ideal Person Looking for fit and adventurous women. I'm very active in the outdoors. Lets go for a hike or rock climbing, have some flirty fun. Maybe we don't even make it back to the vehicle before clothes are coming off and more fun is had...

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 29, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: