CliftonBridge 49 / M
"Healthy, horny, genuine and here!"
Montauban, Midi-Pyrenees, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 24, 1998

To view all of
CliftonBridge's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CliftonBridge's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
rhythmtrainer2
London, United Kingdom
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
dk440
Devon, United Kingdom
Sofisticada669
Pais Vasco, Spain
horny8c
Texas, United States
 
Status
CliftonBridge 49/M
Montauban, Midi-Pyrenees , France
Genuine guy genuinely looking for a genuine meet!!
Introduction
I am a single, 47yr old guy who is looking for open-minded adult fun with women or couples between 25 and 56. I am 5'11" tall with fair hair, bright blue eyes and a well toned athletic body. Being very tactile and sensitive I love the skin on skin sensuality of getting it on and enjoy all the physical aspects of sex from lots of foreplay and oral (both giving and receiving) to frantic spontaneous fun. Outdoor antics are great too and full on flirting in public places is great for the risky excitement.

Being blessed with a nice figure, I am a bit of an exhibitionist, always getting undressed with the curtains open etc., so like to be watched. Also love voyeurism and have many fantasies about these types of things and many more besides.

So single horny ladies and frisky couples, do get in touch and if we 'click' then we could all be in for some intelligent, tasteful, sensitive, flirtatious, rampant, orgasmic fun!!

Hope to hear from you soon, Kx.

My Ideal Person The most important thing for having great sexy tactile fun I think is that we 'click'. Aside from being attracted to each other, and I dont have any strong preferences about physical appearnce, there just needs to that comfort zone and trust that allows a relaxed atmosphere from which excitement and fun can come.

In my experience there is only one way to find out if the 'x' factor is there, so do get in touch and we'll start the ball rolling.....

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Montauban, Midi-Pyrenees, France
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Good with my hands!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: