ClideandBonnie74 42 / 42 / C
"Let's have some fun!"
Hamburg, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 16, 2014

To view all of
ClideandBonnie74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ClideandBonnie74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,512,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NJ_iB6uB9
New Jersey, United States
fuckn4fun2000
New York, United States
whtknt72
Connecticut, United States
DrFeelGood3035
North Carolina, United States
alpaca1
Pennsylvania, United States
wonderfucks
New Jersey, United States
Daytimepassion1
New Jersey, United States
umprettygood
Pennsylvania, United States
FRNAcouple
New York, United States
 
Status
ClideandBonnie74 42/C
Hamburg, New Jersey
Introduction
is anyone else tired of people wasting time or never meeting or responding to messages? We are too! If you are a serious then contact us. We are a extremely fun, spontaneous, attractive couple. Very open minded and we are just looking for some fun. Would love to meet a woman or a couple that we can play with in and out of the bedroom. He's an amazing lover, great with his tongue and she as well. She doesn't mind just playing with him while he plays with you but we only play together and safe (condoms during intercourse). No pressure only good times. We are DD free, and expect the same. We are laid back and don't like to deal with drama. Please "NO SINGLE MEN!!!" If we find you great otherwise keep it moving. If we viewed your profile and flirted then we have an interest in you and would like to meet. Understand like you we also have a bunch of people to get back to so if it takes some time don't be disappointed we will get back to you. She will play with other women, full swap, soft swap or would gladly sit back and watch. Let's meet and see if we have chemistry, if we do then we take it from there.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a female or a couple with a bi female for fun in and out of the bedroom.
WARNING: Any institutions,individuals,corporations or groups using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects take note: You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hamburg, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 4, 1974 April 8, 1974
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None