CleverFrolic 43 / M
"Every Experience Is a Form of Exploration"
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 16, 2007

To view all of
CleverFrolic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CleverFrolic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EdSantam2
Online NOW!
*, United States
rm_caitlin69nc
North Carolina, United States
hotforfun2
North Carolina, United States
starcity2004
Virginia, United States
Fefe20142
Kentucky, United States
chiefexecutiveho
North Carolina, United States
bifunfaync
Virginia, United States
funsex843
Tennessee, United States
BobbieSub
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
CleverFrolic 43/M
Asheville, North Carolina
Standards can view & contact!
Introduction
I hold my tongue at the opening of your pussy, pushing it in as far as it can go as I take your bottom in my hands and pull you upwards to my face. My fingers cradle the flesh of your ass, traveling around its firmness and into its curve as my index finger finds your asshole and presses against it. You tense for just a second before groaning a bit and moving to enclose my finger. I press it farther, all the while alternating between moving my tongue inside you and sucking on your clit.

When you sink downward you feel my flicking finger, when you rise upwards you meet my lapping tongue. With every move, you feel my quickening rhythm, until you begin to moan. With my finger, I feel the puckering of your pleasure. You convulse, shaking again and again as you instinctively jerk against your silk restraints, the scarf holding back your wrists as you gasp loudly. Suddenly coming to, your free legs grab at me, motioning, yanking me upwards - you wishing to feel me inside before your last convulsion subsides.

Hello,
I thought I'd try a written approach to catch your eyes and maybe make up for the fact that there are roughly eight times more males on this site than females.

To answer your question of what I'm searching for: I am not looking for anything in particular, I am always open to suggestion, and I realize that there are a multitude of ways in which two (or more) people can interact with one another. More importantly, I'm most interested in the interaction itself - otherwise what's the point.

I have learned some interesting things about myself here, and hope that continues. If intrigued to find out more about me then please contact - I look forward to hearing from you. If not interested, just click on another person and good luck exploring the cavalcade of choices this site provides.


WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this.

My Ideal Person The potential interactions and combinations of individual traits, wants, and desires are impractical, at best, to forecast. Just be open to exploring some part of yourself and I will do the same.

Requirements & Appreciations:
Well-mannered, decently educated and/or knowledgeable (common sense), well-informed with current events, and a sense of humor. I think of it this way, we might as well connect mentally, at some level, or we’d both be better off just masturbating by ourselves.

I am also open to interactions with male/female couples - the possibilities can be so much fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of CleverFrolic's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Research
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: