CleanFunGuy6969 47 / M
"Let's talk and go from there"
Weatherford, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 21, 2011

To view all of
CleanFunGuy6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CleanFunGuy6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,629,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rosesrredd
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
dugan1960
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
acorn124
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
magdalatina
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
Roostermanxx
Texas, United States
sweetthing76085
Texas, United States
tedysue
Texas, United States
 
Status
CleanFunGuy6969 47/M
Weatherford, Texas
Introduction
First thing, thanks for stopping by and viewing my page I’m a sexually charged, down to earth, D/D free, gentleman. I can be romantic or kinky at times lightly spank that ass.I aim to please until you’re satisfied. I love to make people laugh, I think that’s the only time people are really themselves laughing and enjoying life! I am D/D free, and ladies and couples, you should be the same also. I am very discreet and I don't kiss and tell but, if you do it's on you. So ladies and couples if you are serious about playing, drop me a note and let’s see what happens . Let’s have some fun!!!!! I like being with a woman and couples who is sexy and smart. She is interested in many different things. She’s also someone that has a good sense of humor and a good sense of adventure – that’s important. Just wanting to have a good time, whether we’re just hanging out enjoying each other’s company or we’re being intimate and REALLY enjoying each other’s company…lol. I like a woman and couples who is down to earth and easy going like me. A freak in the sheets is good too…lol

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Weatherford, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: