ClaudioB0 52 / M
"Unvoreingenommen"
Aarau, Zurich, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2014

To view all of
ClaudioB0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ClaudioB0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,932,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ClaudioB0 52/M
Aarau, Zurich , Switzerland
Introduction
Das Leben geniessen so lange wir jung und schön sind. Als Augenmensch liebe ich zu verwöhnen und zu geben. Cunnilingus gehört zu meinen liebsten Spielarten. Offen für Neues und bereit mehr zu erleben mit anderen positive denkenden Menschen.

My Ideal Person Suche unverklemmte Sie oder Paare die mehr erleben wollen als nur sich selbst. Bin flexibel. Safesex und gepflegt sind Voraussetzungen. Finanziell unabhängig und bereit auch einen etwas weiteren Weg unter die Räder zu nehmen für ein schönes Treffen. PS: ich liebe reife Aerolas und ganz speziell meaty lips. and wet as wet can be.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Allegra bis happy ending

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nur Du machst mich an.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ClaudioB0's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Aarau, Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Unternehmer
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: