ClaudeteColbert 40 / F
"looking for hot boys for fun!"
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 6, 2011

To view all of
ClaudeteColbert's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ClaudeteColbert's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,005,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
charlieboy905
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
xChris84x
Midlothian, United Kingdom
rockhard_841002
troms, Norway
Mikeyyboyy93
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
sparkxx76
Fife, United Kingdom
rm_dave260683
New South Wales, Australia
FrenchyguyXav
Ile de France, France
scottrobb2000
Haute-Normandie, France
Peteforfun961
Midlothian, United Kingdom
 
Status
ClaudeteColbert 40/F
Edinburgh, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
back in Edinburgh now :) x
Introduction
I'm fun-loving, outgoing, relaxed, open-minded, looking to meet new people and open to new experiences i'm friendly, chatty and very sociable. i like to party, but trying to stay in a bit more recently. i'm also looking for 'the one' (not expecting to find him on this site! lol...but then again, you never know), but that's taking longer than expected, so i'm here for fun in the meantime, just adding to my real-life options
If you contact me, please include a face pic!

My Ideal Person confident, outgoing, chatty, sexy, good fun to be around, experienced, good looking, slim to muscular, prefer pretty, boy-ish features rather than manly men, usually date guys much younger than me, but open to new things!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ClaudeteColbert's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 25, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None