Classylady26 47 / F
"ISO Sophisticated female to enjoy shopping, wine and discreet pleasure."
Ocean City, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2014

To view all of
Classylady26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Classylady26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,527,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
misscuriosity73
Maryland, United States
rugcleaner95
Maryland, United States
ilovetoshop091
Virginia, United States
Sin_Derella69
Delaware, United States
lajbanan
Stockholm, Sweden
Coolcucumber9
Pennsylvania, United States
KittenSquirrel
Maryland, United States
gdk626
Delaware, United States
comehere21801
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Classylady26 47/F
Ocean City, Maryland
Introduction
I'm a sophisticated female that visits Ocean City a couple times a month. I'd like to meet a likewise, sophisticated female that enjoys shopping, wine and discreet pleasures. In my free time I like to go to concerts. When I'm at home alone, I'm working out and exercising a lot. I'm in the mood for good times on the side. I've reached the point where I have the means and the will to sample the varieties of life. To me, traveling means broadening horizons. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are. I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I have an iPad so my messaging is limited. "PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOOGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person A sophisticated, classy, feminine friend to spend time with and get to know. Someone who enjoys music, shopping and wine.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Ocean City, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: