Classntaste2013 41 / M
"I Work Hard and I Play Harder!!!!"
Matthews, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Classntaste2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Classntaste2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,813 Active Members!*
 
Status
Classntaste2013 41/M
Matthews, North Carolina
Introduction
Ah, the joy of who I am. So who am I? Well, first and foremost, just call me T for the time being. I am a 39 year old, professional clean cut, African-America male from the Charlotte area. I am a gentleman first and foremost. Not into playing games and not into your typical stereotypes. No, I am just a well educated, hard working, hard playing guy who prefers getting to know others first and foremost. I am drug/disease free and intend on staying that way. I love oral, especially giving. It is just one of my many loves in life. I don't smoke, and only drink socially.

I am upfront with people. I am married. I have my reasons for being here, as I assume that you may. I am not perfect, don't pretend to be. I am a gentleman, and believe in being civil. In my world and circle, I find that those who can only threw insults are in all likelihood, weak and immature, regardless of age. If we click, ask me about what I mean one of these days and I will tell you what I mean.

Look, we all know that this is a sexual related dating site. I realize that, and I know that pretty much everyone here realizes that. I am not looking to change someone's personal life. I am just a discrete, outgoing male. I know that discretion is a key and trust me, what is being the one person that I am seeking is strictly between us.

So, as you can see from a quick description, that I am a gentleman. However, I personally feel that you have to get to know someone before you can truly know them. So, take that chance and get to know you me. You may be surprised.


My Ideal Person So who am I seeking? Well, I am seeking someone that is comfortable in being themselves. Who can be open and outgoing. Someone who knows what they want. I like confidence, which is one of the sexiest things in a woman. Yes, I am seeking a woman who is confident in being themselves.

I see beauty in a person's attitude and life. I admire the female form. Can you blame me? I am open to meeting someone who is between 30 and up. Someone who knows what they want. Guess what I am saying is I want to meet someone who is comfortable, confident and can be themselves around others.


Information
  • 41 / male
  • Matthews, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either