Class4us2 56 / 46 / C
"We are Looking....."
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 15, 2012

To view all of
Class4us2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Class4us2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fiftitude
Ohio, United States
Lionhrtd4u2
Michigan, United States
horny4unow58
Ohio, United States
lionspaw2001
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Class4us2 56/C
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
....for one special, classy, articulate, non-pushy male, or couple with a bi-curious male, in order for us to share an experience that arouses both of us. That experience is an evening with another male, or couple, but not as you may expect. We want that male to engage almost exclusively with me, the male of the couple, in oral sex, while my submissive female partner watches, and, if desired by me, participates. If this is with another couple, we can discuss how the other female participates, but it would be limited to oral. This night is one under our control, and we have no desire to have the night go any other way. If the partner pleases us, he/they will be asked back. We are a serious couple and very open about our desires here. We truly prefer that you be the same. We aren't trying to be hard about this (no pun intended) just trying to find the right match. If you are a couple responding, please be open about your desires and expectations as well. Please be height and weight appropriate, and like us in as many ways as possible. Please include at least one photo in your response.

Information
  • 56/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 30, 1960 January 27, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Some college
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C