Clark_fucsalot69 35 / M
"Is anyone real on here?"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
Clark_fucsalot69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Clark_fucsalot69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,932,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Greek_Boat_Bums
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
sexvixxxin2
Texas, United States
atxkink007
Texas, United States
jenaXO87
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Clark_fucsalot69 35/M
Dallas, Texas
Looking for "new friends" in Austin this weekend.
Introduction
PRIVACY NOTICE: Warning – any person and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos, and/or the comments made about my photos or any other “picture” art posted on my profile.

You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee , agent , student or any personnel under your direction or control.

The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. UCC 1-103 1-308 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED WITHOUT PREJUDICE

This is a single male profile but I sometimes play with a beautiful brunette and we are looking to play with others from time to time.

HE: Mid 30s white male with a high sex drive. I want to explore Dallas since I just moved here, who's interested in showing me around Dallas and your bedroom? I work in Ft. Worth and live in Uptown. I travel a bit for work within the USA and then I travel as often as possible internationally.

SHE: Early 30s white female with brunette hair, extremely wet pussy, never ending sex drive and VERY much into oral and anal. She is into guys and girls. Very submissive and will do anything I tell her to.

US: Into adding a guy, girl, couple or group. She lives in Austin and I live in Dallas so if I'm in your area we should chat. She is very submissive and will do anything I tell her to do.

My Ideal Person I need a sexually charged person to enjoy what life offers. Someone that is willing try anything at least once, if not twice. Please be educated, yes sex is important but we can't just be licking, sucking, kissing and fucking 24/7. I would like someone that could hold a conversation. My type of girl varies so drastically it's impossible to write it all out.

US: Looking for a fun guy, girl, couple or group that will help me push her limits and all of us have a lot of fun inside the bedroom. We are very open minded and fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Clark_fucsalot69's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 23, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: