ClarkKent450 57 / M
"oversexed male needing more sex than getting at home"
Coos Bay, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ClarkKent450's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
candysdandy2
Oregon, United States
HotWheelz247
Oregon, United States
Justagirl_2013
California, United States
lonelyheart6959
Oregon, United States
 
Status
ClarkKent450 57/M
Coos Bay, Oregon
Introduction
Just checking those options of women expecting sex more often than the ones I have met. I cannot understand women having such a lack of interest in this department. Even at my advancing age the urge has not diminished so I believe I am just not meeting the right partners. I love to go down on the ladies and orally please them. Toys and foreplay are desirable and fun.

My Ideal Person A lady desiring oral, foreplay, and fun before doing the nasty. I love fucking but the build up before is more interesting and fun. Just looking for a friend with benefits relationship. Need sexual release and intimacy! Where are you?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pamela Anderson sexy and ample

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ClarkKent450's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Coos Bay, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1959
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either