Clark3139 43 / M
"My wife and I would like to find a woman or man or couple to have some fun with from time to time if you look us up say hi. We want to meet people we like all kinds of out door thing and a lot in the bed room up for new things to"
Athens, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2014

To view all of
Clark3139's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Clark3139's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wideopen197
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Golf1008
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
natty5119602
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Mybigball48
Ohio, United States
London0523
South Carolina, United States
WVbottom
West Virginia, United States
wetry2007
Ohio, United States
houmainlaws
Louisiana, United States
warhound1967
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Clark3139 43/M
Athens, Ohio
Introduction
We like to play safe we want to see what's out there and have lots of fun

My Ideal Person some one fun

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Athens, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 4, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: