Cityslider75 41 / M
"Bin auf der Suche nach einem Abenteuer"
Luzern, Lucerne, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 3, 2009

To view all of
Cityslider75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cityslider75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justwandering41
Ontario, Canada
GB_Cple
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
qlla4angel
Zurich, Switzerland
CLOSETGURL65
Maine, United States
ShaniSharifa
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
KerneyJ
Den Bosch, Netherlands
succenousdeux
Fribourg, Switzerland
Aurora30303
Lucerne, Switzerland
rm_parzho
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
Cityslider75 41/M
Luzern, Lucerne , Switzerland
Rasieren - ja oder nein?
Introduction
Aufgesteller Single-Mann sucht lustvolle Dame oder Paar für die schönste Nebensache der Welt.
Nicht ONS sollten im Vordergrund stehen, sondern eine dauerhafte, ehrliche Freundschaft/Beziehung.
Ich mag eigentlich alle sexuellen Spielarten ausser SM (liegt vielleicht auch daran, dass ich das noch nie ausprobiert habe).
Ich selber bin 1.73m gross, 65kg, dunkle Augen und dunkelbraunes, kurzes Haar.


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Cityslider75's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Luzern, Lucerne, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 2, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: hab ich einen
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: