CindynCindy 59 / F
"Hopelessly devoted to baroque forms of masturbation, I challenge you."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 18, 2013

To view all of
CindynCindy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CindynCindy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiouswife6767
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
Milly1267
Alberta, Canada
VeronikkaLixx
British Columbia, Canada
Romangoddess12
Alberta, Canada
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
BiGirlandBigCock
Alberta, Canada
Brenda_New_Gurl
Alberta, Canada
Tgirl4KittyNDick
Washington, United States
 
Status
CindynCindy 59/F
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
A sleeve tattoo is a mullett that will never grow back.
Introduction
I have sheltered from the wind and found healing in rest and participatory voyeurism. I have found myself capable of new desires.

I consider erotic possibilities and the uncountable permutations of desire and I purr. Within renewed confidence and acceptance I have found reserves of sexual creativity that, when no one is watching, make my jaw drop. There are still frontiers of passion to penetrate with you, and with you and you, and with myself. Effortless and guilt free fulfillment of our lusts is limited only by Death itself.

I am impossible to categorize, I cannot be quantified, and I am in no hurry. Good men and sweet ladies and safe, respectful and exciting couples may all find themselves added to my life's album as I gather shells with leisure on the sunny beach of The Erotic. I am choosing to deny myself nothing, and I'm doing okay.

Oh, one last thing: you have probably seen me before. Back in the late 1970s, when you were just old enough to buy dirty magazines at the corner store without the embarrassment of producing your ID, well, I was then just old enough to pose for those magazines - for lots and lots of money. I have been a sexy broad for quite a lot time.

My Ideal Person Mature, experienced, kind, pleasant, nicely (not necessarily hugely) endowed - be it breasts or penis, there's a time and place for each. I like my women soft and bosomy and I like my men mature, tough and cheery. I reward gentleness and I reward the well-read and I reward the "Stout" (read Beau Geste, Dear). On the other hand I starve and I punish the Cruel, Stupid, Filthy and Ignorant. You may not use the Universal Modifier in my presence; f-bombs show stupidity. You can be an ignorant redneck greaseball if you want but you will not be that AND love me. I love words - and images and creativity thrills me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I just LONG to lie on a big bed and touch myself while two men
make love greedily next to me. It is too bad there are no gay,
exhibitionist couples.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, I am sort of enjoying my new exhibitionist streak., I love making eye contact during orgasm.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, The Feminine

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Someone gloriously and indisputably beautiful, like
Sean Connery or any Playmate of the Year.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CindynCindy's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 19, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: