Cindy2joy 56 / F
"Countrygirl searching for countryboy!"
Port Washington, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2002

To view all of
Cindy2joy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cindy2joy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,511,252 Active Members!*
 
Status
Cindy2joy 56/F
Port Washington, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm a countrygirl with 2 kids and horses, (unhappily married in process of divorce)LOL divorce is now finalized as of Sept. 22, 2011 YEAH, loves to laugh, being with family and friends, I have an upbeat happy personality, great attitude on life, friendly, honest, loving, passionate, trusting, no games, looking for a new LTR (possibly marriage?). I like the current country music that's popular now, I also like movies (sci-fi, action, romance, comedy). I like to play pool and I have my own cuestick, unfortunately I don't get to play often enough to be consistantly good at it, but practice makes perfect-right? LOL.

Since I have horses, I have to work with my hands, and I'm not afraid to get dirty. So I'm looking for someone in my life who can work with their hands and are not afraid to get dirty doing some heavy work. (There is something HOT about a man tanned, shirtless in a pair of cutoff jeans wearing a pair of leather work boots and leather gloves and a workbelt with a big ole hammer hanging from his waist. P.S. Guys I can dress like this too, except for the topless part, lol.) Guys be nice about this now!!! I'm not looking for someone with lots of money. (Money can't buy love. But it sure can pay the bills, lol.) Seriously!

My Ideal Person Guys, please read my profile carefully, I'm a real person here looking for a real LTR, and I'm serious about every thing that I say here. Thank you. I will do my best to respond to each of you who email me, who feel are compatable, and are looking for a serious LTR.

My knight to rescue this damsel in distress...a decent down-to-earth gentleman/countryboy type, who knows how to treat a woman, (No games) a man who wants a serious relationship along with all the fun two people can think of to do(No friends with benefits, No one nighters), must be family oriented, and love animals. You must be romantic, kind, honest, trusting and trustworthy, sincere, put others before yourself, and a hard worker at whatever you do. (You must be able to ask directions, LOL.)You MUST be able to converse with me on an adult level, NO ONE-LINER email messages.

I may be alittle shy at first, but I am a strong LEO wanting a compatable mate. (So know your astrology sign to be compatable with me.)

If you are more then 6 years younger than myself, or if you are more then 8 years older than myself, I'm not going to be interested in you. If you are Married and not planning to get divorced very soon then I'm not interested in you. If you are Bi- curious, Bi-sexual, want a 3some, or wear womens clothing I'm not interested in you. You must be drug and disease free, and do not need those little blue pills to...(you know). Please be a non-smoker (or are actually quiting) and not a heavy drinker or hangs in bars for entertainment. (Okay, so I want someone healthy in my life.)

You don't need any knowledge of horses as long as you like animals and are not afraid to help me out with the horses, they can be a lot of hard work at times. I am willing to teach you if you are willing to learn. LOL.

I AM CHANGING MY LIFE, TO THE TUNE OF ONE MAN TO STAND BESIDE ME, NOT INFRONT OF OR BEHIND ME. I'M KICKING THE OLD LIFE TO THE CURB AND GETTING A BETTER ONE. (How does that sound?)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Trace Atkins, Garth Brooks, Tim McGraw, Alabama, Lonestar, ect.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me the damsel in distress, and a knight rides up rescues me, and carries me to his castle, and makes mad passionate love to me, and keeps me captive till we fall in love with each other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Giving oral just before penetration, Lots of touching, kissing and licking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Bruce Willis, I don't know, but he's Hot, Hot, Hot.

View more of Cindy2joy's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Port Washington, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 26, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: