Chzbrger78 38 / 34 / C
"If we look interesting please message us :-)"
Dundalk, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2010

To view all of
Chzbrger78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chzbrger78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple4fun419
Maryland, United States
hornypacouple822
Pennsylvania, United States
md_curious_cpl
Maryland, United States
JandJBoonsboro
Maryland, United States
gregs_good_girl
Maryland, United States
cupforfun98
Maryland, United States
robnlisa4u
Maryland, United States
hubb57
Texas, United States
somdcouple6140
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Chzbrger78 38/C
Dundalk, Maryland
We are back!!!!
Introduction
We are a dedicated couple who have been together for 14yrs. Our sex life is fantastic but we want to explore other possibilities. We are interested in single ladies and MF couples. If you are not interested in a thicker chick then don't send mail or flirt! Since we are free members if you wanna contact us please send us a message!

My Ideal Person We are looking for discreet couples that are D&D free. His ideal women is thicker but he does not discriminate against body type,he likes to joke so he would prefer someone with a great sense of humor. Her ideal man is tall (at least 6'0")and on the thicker side. She is into men who are in law enforcement or the military, especially likes the uniform. Tattoo's are a huge turn on for both.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Chzbrger78's responses

Information
  • 38/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dundalk, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 16, 1978 May 12, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90