Chuckyplayshard 34 / M
"Let's get dirty"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2015

To view all of
Chuckyplayshard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chuckyplayshard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cathy883
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
Gizmosis1000
Western Australia, Australia
mandk999
Centre, France
ynghornykpl
Western Australia, Australia
funlover0025
Western Australia, Australia
want2biguys
Western Australia, Australia
Joanniehardcore
Western Australia, Australia
kinkygalperth
Western Australia, Australia
kleon71
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
Chuckyplayshard 34/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Horny and looking for fun
Introduction
Easy going, like a joke and a laugh, take it as it comes, tell it how it is. I'm respectful, non judgemental and open minded and treat people how I expect to be treated. Looking for casual encounters, hookups, NSA fun, threesomes, couples, groups, adult movies etc. I enjoy a vast variety of things and willing to try almost anything once. I enjoy giving and receiving oral, I love to get naked and enjoy porn and love a chick that loves cock and not afraid \enjoys having cum on her and in her mouth. (Ok if u dont tho) Im single tho I do have a close chick friend that I casually hookup with who is willing and keen to join me with others I get together with on occasion. I'm also straight however I'm very open minded and not shy or afraid to "play outside the box a bit". I respect that everyone has different preferences and such and I can addapt to suit others likings. Just cos somethings on my profile doesn't mean I have to do it with everyone.
No times wasters please and if I msg u and ur not interested a reply to say so is appreciated and not hard

My Ideal Person Open minded, easy going people that like to have fun and a good time and enjoy sex and associated activites etc

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 25, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: