Chuck9492 61 / M
"Pleasure seeker"
Newport Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 7, 2013

To view all of
Chuck9492's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chuck9492's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,603,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
welovecreampie
Cardiff, United Kingdom
TamsinAndrews75
California, United States
smileisback02
Vermont, United States
2inhb4fun
California, United States
cumminHM69
Wyoming, United States
galontopgal
New York, United States
sexymst69
California, United States
markalexander577
California, United States
curiousolderbbw1
California, United States
 
Status
Chuck9492 61/M
Newport Beach, California
Introduction
Seasoned mature confident gentleman. Tall fairly good shape. Very out going and open minded,quite the adventurist and always horny.Always respectful of other peoples boundaries and wishes. Enjoy the flavor of sex whether it be male or female but preference MFM! Love to enjoy and please my partner to a happy ending for everyone. I enjoy discrete encounters with bi-curious couples of mfm ,mm or more. I'm very open to toys,games,and just about any mutual pleasure!! Just ask?!!! Not afraid of photos or videos. I like live music,getting together with friends and family are what really matters. Love to party a bit and get comfortable with you and your friends and have adult fun for all ! Standard members welcome

My Ideal Person Very easy going out going and adventurist. Fun,happy,sensual and looking for adult pleasure. Must be clean Dfree Standard members contact me !

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Newport Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 13, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: