Chuck61632 53 / M
"Busco diversión sin compromisos"
Bogotá, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 9, 2006

To view all of
Chuck61632's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chuck61632's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sandrayaenett
Cundinamarca, Colombia
pao23la
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
zorra993
London, United Kingdom
kanucienta
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
hindafer
Cundinamarca, Colombia
lina6462
Cundinamarca, Colombia
jadr1977
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
azuquita17
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
AlexandraRuedas
Cundinamarca, Colombia
 
Status
Chuck61632 53/M
Bogotá, Distrito Capital de Bogota , Colombia
Introduction
Soy una persona que quiere disfrutar más de la vida, con mujeres que no tengan miedo de la aventura.

My Ideal Person Experiencias satisfactorias con mujeres de 18 a 50, dispuestas a relaciones discretas y ocasionales, sin compromisos.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Quisiera poder estar en una piscina con una mujer y tener
sexo en toda su extensin.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Chuck61632's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Bogotá, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 15, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None