Chrisonator3 36 / M
"No expectations :) Fun easy going people :) also I have braces so if you are cool with that hit me up :)"
sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 19, 2013

To view all of
Chrisonator3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chrisonator3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,648,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
007thatgirl
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
SweetBBWSydney
New South Wales, Australia
Relaxmate2
Tasmania, Australia
franytrv
paris, france
sonnie4fun
New South Wales, Australia
Lorraine63
New South Wales, Australia
honeybfly88
New South Wales, Australia
justagirl72
New South Wales, Australia
ultraviolet99
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Chrisonator3 36/M
sydney, New South Wales , Australia
why are there so many fake profiles on here, its crazy. no i will not send you my email
Introduction
..... Hello I'm on here because I don't really go out to noisy pubs and clubs to meet woman.i am far from a player I can count on one hand how many times in the last two years I've had sex.but that's not to say i don't know how to fuck. if you reply to my msg it doesn't mean i think you want to have sex with me,i'm not a msg pest.i prefer to see face pics before any thing goes any further.I don't have a particular "type" I find beauty in all kinds of people,it doesn't really matter what a woman looks like if she is happy,confident and knows what she wants that is very attractive,but that doesn't mean I'm into anyone either personality does count Send me a msg let's chat and see where it goes ##warning sydney university !!!nobody is allowed to use any of my photos for any reason what so ever and if do so will be subject to full legal ramifications!!!!

My Ideal Person Happy, fun loving and easy going

Information
  • 36 / male
  • sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 29, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: