ChrisDrummer77 21 / M
"Hey im single! Trying to find someone who can relate and understand eachother."
Santa Cruz, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
ChrisDrummer77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChrisDrummer77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aguasbrabas2
Online NOW!
Galicia, Spain
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
hornybitcth
Brussel, Belgium
gunerone
Tennessee, United States
julyram
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
funfuncouple6969
California, United States
rm_sonjakat
California, United States
2pair2gether
New South Wales, Australia
amyhrny2
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
ChrisDrummer77 21/M
Santa Cruz, California
Just looking around. I might chat, might not. XP
Introduction
I am a college student and have a job as well so im a pretty busy person, but am just looking around on this site seeing whats out there. Down for some C2C or picture exchanges with females only, possibly down to meet up.. Im not that kinky of a person and like one on one sex or with 2 females. Hope you all are interested and want to talk or something. Hit me up! =3

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone who has goals like college or a job and can be respectful, trustworthy, nice, and understanding to all.

Information
  • 21 / male
  • Santa Cruz, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 9, 1995
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: