ChocoMilkFC 27 / M
"chocolatemilkfc at :Fit Single Local BBC Indian 4 BBW/MILF/OL/GB/Couple fun"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2015

To view all of
ChocoMilkFC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChocoMilkFC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dannarossy
Santander, Colombia
willingncurious1
California, United States
alyzz93
Putrajaya, Malaysia
XruthraX
Singapore, Singapore
hotcouplechina
Phuket, Singapore
vinny6283
near singapore, United Kingdom
CDprinces
hong kong, Hong Kong
xelxelxel
Ohio, United States
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
ChocoMilkFC 27/M
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
hey there, ilez be in KL on 22/23 April. hit me back if yer wanna hang out. wechat - playmaker14
Introduction
Dear Ladies,

I'm a well endowed, educated professional in his early 20s. Looking for some NSA/discreet hook ups.

Prefer mature/older ladies and BBW babes.
Hit me back on chocolatemilkfc at gmale to chat and exchange pics and lets take it from there.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to fuck around on this island called Singapore.
Open to ALL LADIES any RACE and AGE welcum.
Open to couples needing a hard dick as well.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChocoMilkFC's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 14, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Banker
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: