Chloe294 31 / F
"Educated woman looking for clean NSA attractive male"
LONDON, United Arab Emirates
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 24, 2014

To view all of
Chloe294's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chloe294's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,869 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CptSutra
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Sunnyfunshine
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Cherrie012
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
orhan252
London, United Kingdom
surfdawg87
London, United Kingdom
Rogie4dogie
Goa, India
NSAwildmineiro
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
6FT2N8INCHES
London, United Kingdom
arconoid
Noord Holland, Netherlands
 
Status
Chloe294 31/F
LONDON, London , United Arab Emirates
Introduction
I am a well spoken, educated woman.
Independent and out going, looking for NSA fun or casual hook up.
I like tall and well groomed men and don't message me saying 'wanna fuck' have more imagination.
Please attach a CLEAR RECENT PHOTO of yourself when you message me. Also have respect I truly enjoy having fun but I also respect myself so make sure you do before you message me.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Imaginative, respectful and interesting people to connect with and have intimate NSA meets on a regular basis. REAL MEETS ONLY!!
Do not send me anymore lazy messages make an effort!! Physical appearance is important so lets not pretend anything less, both sexes should take care of themselves and be fit. 20's to 40's age range but if in 40's must have a fit body.

For all those I do not reply to I'm sorry but I get inundated and I can not reply to everyone, please do not get aggressive or unpleasant its unnecessary.

Information
  • 31 / female
  • LONDON, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 20, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English