ChileNMolly 48 / 83 / C
"SEX!! SEX!!"
Irving, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 11, 2012

To view all of
ChileNMolly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChileNMolly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,894,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShortyLori
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
LAMM324
Texas, United States
dirtyred47
Oklahoma, United States
SingleMommy86
Illinois, United States
bambi4692
New Mexico, United States
RileyLive
Texas, United States
tx_traci
Texas, United States
tulip9203
Texas, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
ChileNMolly 48/C
Irving, Texas
Introduction
SEX!!

We like talking about it, reading about it, writing about it, watching it (live action and all manner of media) and, most of all, having it... as often as possible!!

Profile says Molly is bi-curious but she is a little more then merely curious!!

No!! Those are NOT our real birthdates. She just thinks that 11/22/33 would be a cool birthday and he just thinks that 2-4-68 are numbers that sound great together.

We think that sexiness is all in the mind and age should not matter.

We enjoy this lifestyle and are looking for friends who are open and uninhibited like us. We are not interested in soft swap. We enjoy full swap only.

While we do play with single men, if you are a single man, please do not contact us. If Molly is interested, we will seek you out... probably in person at a party.

Life is short and uncertain. Let's have dessert first and let's play soon!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 48/83 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Irving, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1968 November 22, 1933
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue