Chico2801 27 / M
"A ver q pasa..."
Tlalpan, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2009

To view all of
Chico2801's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chico2801's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyfemby
Distrito Federal, Mexico
CauseWattsBrevi
Distrito Federal, Mexico
deliCHERRY
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Xhail_22
Distrito Federal, Mexico
sonialg
Texas, United States
seximireya
puebla, México
rumbera21
Madrid, Spain
crazy_sexyy77
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
marthel30
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Status
Chico2801 27/M
Tlalpan, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Hola, tengo 25 años, soy alto, delgado, me gusta hacer ejercicio, estudio medicina actualmente. Llevo ya un rato en esta pagina y ahora me gustaria encontrarme con alguien q conozca de aquí. Realmente no busco nada en especifico, solo que la pasemos bien y ver que sale, estoy dispuesto a ir nada mas por un cafe o directo al hotel jajaja, dependiendo de como se den las cosas. Puedo mandar fotos y demas antes para ver si les gusto o no. De verdad me gustaria realizar esa fantasía de conocer a alguien de esta pagina en persona, cero malos rollos!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Chico2801's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Tlalpan, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: