ChiTownHippster 27 / M
"Looking for new friends"
BV, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 28, 2009

To view all of
ChiTownHippster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChiTownHippster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
butterfly25rose
Colorado, United States
fynemlkchoc4u
Iowa, United States
lonelywoman10000
Oregon, United States
swildwoman
Washington, United States
nat17651
Iowa, United States
iwntfun3
Colorado, United States
sexxxy1019
Colorado, United States
Brandi_36
Iowa, United States
sexythang20122
Iowa, United States
 
Status
ChiTownHippster 27/M
BV, Washington
Introduction
Hi, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am originally from central Iowa. I have spent some time traveling over the last few years. Lived in Chicago for a bit and spent a summer doing trail work in southeast Alaska. I was living and raft guiding in Colorado for three years. This last summer I was in Denali Alaska raft guiding. Now I'm hanging out on the west coast. Have some work in California until mid May then need to find a spot for the winter! Any suggestions let me know!

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone in decent shape. Fun and lively. Likes to have fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChiTownHippster's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • BV, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 27, 1989
Travels to: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: