Cherrytree61 55 / F
"A Kiss is a romantic, erotic experience with someone you find physically attractive!"
Varkaus, Kuopio, Finland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Cherrytree61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cherrytree61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,162,570 Active Members!*
 
Status
Cherrytree61 55/F
Varkaus, Kuopio , Finland
Introduction
Cheerful and sensual lady.
I am just a nice girl whos hoping to find love exicetement and loving relationship.
I Love to treat my man in every way and expect the same in return because relationship is about mutual caring.
Passion and sex is very important part of it!
Im looking for someone to date, have good time with and to see how we feel about eachothers but Im a firm believer in chemistry and when I find it Im more than ready for serious relationship.
A perfect relationship is one in which the reality is not that far from your fantasy

My Ideal Person What Im looking for is a Romantic, Sexig Gentleman with good manners on about my age or little younger. No toyboys!!
I want to meet someone who can bring Love Erotic and Happiness to my life.
I love funny and talkative men who knows how to enjoy life.
The right man not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Later ;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, more with a real person a real man.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cherrytree61's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Varkaus, Kuopio, Finland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 27, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: CSR
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Swedish, Finnish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either