Cherry_Buster23 32 / M
"Im here looking to hang out and have fun with women and cpls."
victoria, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2014

To view all of
Cherry_Buster23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cherry_Buster23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,034,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Cherry_Buster23 32/M
victoria, Texas
Introduction
Im a Hispanic male that is 5'10 recently out of the army, and weigh 190lbs. My man hood is nlong and thick and I know how to use it. Im 100% straight. I have a very talented tongue that will drive you to extasy. Don't mind just hanging out and being friends either if we don't click. and also im married, but the wife knows im on here. My other Profile is swingersRus2009. That's the wife and my profile together. this is only mine.

My Ideal Person I LOVE ALL Women, as long as they are clean and not concided.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Cherry_Buster23's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • victoria, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Korean, Spanish
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: