CherryBoxx76 40 / F
"Too Hot To Handle"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 1, 2006

To view all of
CherryBoxx76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CherryBoxx76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,133,424 Active Members!*
 
Status
CherryBoxx76 40/F
New Orleans, Louisiana
Introduction
When it comes to sex, my favorite is anal and doggie style. I'm always willing to try new and fun things. Also, I am ONLY interested in white guys

Oh yeah.......GO YANKEES!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is sensual, sexy, knows how to please his woman and is willing on going that extra mile to fulfill my every needs and fantasies. Also, just because I am on this site, does not mean that I don't want to be treated with respect. ***Note: I am only interested in guys that are between the ages of 25-45**** I am NOT interested in guys who are interested in other guys. Now, for all you women out there, who keep emailing/sending me messages.....I am NOT interested. I am strickly dickly. So, there is NO chance what-so-ever that I will ever be interested in hooking up with another female!!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Earth, Wind, & Fire, Queen, Kool & The Gang, Nsync,
3 Doors Down

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CherryBoxx76's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 4, 1976
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Have one...
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: